Committee of Management

Our club is managed by an enthusiastic committee of volunteers;  playing members or parents of junior members who volunteer to ensure the continued success of the club.

Please feel free to contact any committee member directly if you have their contact details or, alternatively, via email through the Contact Us link.

The current committee members are:

PresidentTika Dardenne
Vice President Junior Age Groups (U9-U12)Dennis Wilkinson
Vice President Senior Age Groups (U14-U20)Dianne Harris
Secretary & WWC CoordinatorVacant (Rachel Payne Caretaker)
TreasurerJim Tsekouras
Registrar Scott Cook
Uniform coordinator Vacant
Training CoordinatorVacant
Publicity Kathryn Coxon
Mixed U8 & U9 and U10 Girls CoordinatorVacant
Boys & Girls U10 CoordinatorKevin McIntosh
Girls U12 & U14 CoordinatorJulie Francisco
Girls U16 Coordinator Tracey Meulenkamp
Girls U18 & U20 CoordinatorMick Carroll
Boys U12 CoordinatorClive McVeay
Boys U14 CoordinatorsShane Roche
Boys U16 CoordinatorDavid Lock
Karina Gibbs
Boys U18 & U20 CoordinatorVacant
Open CoordinatorTika Dardenne
Coach DevelopmentMatt Maher